Events

Books and Art for sale! Fundraising for 2019

Meet the author and artist where she will be selling signed copies of her books and art to raise funds to support of the valuable work carried out at various hospitals. Artwork will be available on cards, mugs and t-shirts that inspires and promotes health and wellbeing.

Look forward to meeting and hearing your story.

Homerton Hospital
Main Entrance, Homerton Row, London, E9 6SR 020 8510 5555
8.30am – 5.30pm
Thu 24 Oct; Fri 22 Nov.

Kings College Hospital
Golden Jubilee Wing, Denmark Hill, London SE5 9RS 020 3299 9000
8.30am -5.30pm
17 Oct; 8 Nov; 5 Dec; 12 Dec.

St. George’s Hospital
The Ingredients Restaurant, Blackshaw Road, Tooting, London SW17 0QT 020 8672 1255
8.30am – 5.30pm
Fri 18 Oct; Wed 30 Oct; Tue 12 Nov; Fri 29 Nov; Fri 13 Dec.

Royal Hospital for Neuro-disability
The De Lancy Lowe Room, West Hill, London SW15 3SW
8.30am – 5.30pm
Wed 23 Oct; Wed 6 Nov; Wed 20 Nov; Wed 27th Nov (Christmas Fair); Wed 4 Dec; Wed 18 Dec.

Whittington Hospital
Main entrance, Level 1, Magdala Avenue, London N19 5NF 020 7272 3070
8.30am -5.30pm
Fri 25 Oct; Wed 13 Nov; Thu 28 Nov; Tue 10 Dec; Thu 19 Dec.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements